Wellington Photographic Supplies
Featured Article
F11 FREE photography magazine
On | F11 FREE photography magazine...more
Exhibition This is love that is learning how to let go.
This is love that is learning how to let go.
...more
Featured Article
SENSOR CLEANING
On | SENSOR CLEANING...more
Featured Article
Big G: This is not a survey!
On | Big G: This is not a survey!...more
Featured Article
WPS Camera Rentals list
On | WPS Camera Rentals list...more


Join the WPS group on flickr.





 

Hey, it's us! We have two great Wellington Stores

 

Email address list | Social media links | Contact form  

 

 WPS CITY  WPS VIVIAN
194 Featherston St, Wellington, 6011  11-15 Vivian Street, Wellington, 6011
 NEW STORE NOW OPEN!  P.O Box 9711, Marion Square 
 Phone: 04 472 0608  Phone: 04 384 3713
   Toll Free NZ wide: 0800 32 22 16
 Fax: 04 472 0608  Fax: 04 384 3714
 Email: city@wps.net.nz  Email: sales@wps.net.nz
 Photo lab: citylab@wps.net.nz  Photo lab: lab@wps.net.nz
   
   
 HOURS WPS CITY  HOURS WPS VIVIAN
 Monday-Friday: 8.30am-5.30pm  Monday-Friday: 8.30am-6pm
 Saturday: 10am-4pm  Saturday: 10am-5pm
 Sunday: Closed  Sunday: 10am-4pm
 Public Holidays: Closed  

 

 

 Social Media 

 

         

 

Complete Email List

 

WPS City, 194 Featherston St:

 

General Sales and Enquiries: city@wps.net.nz

 

Photo Lab and Images to be printed: citylab@wps.net.nz

 

WPS Vivian St:

 

General Sales and Enquiries: sales@wps.net.nz

 

Photo Lab and Images to be printed: lab@wps.net.nz

 

Prosales and Lighting Equipment: prosales@wps.net.nz

 

Rental enquiries: rentals@wps.net.nz 

 

Accounts: accounts@wps.net.nz

 

Repairs, David Bolt: repairs@wps.net.nz

 

School Orders and Enquiries: schools@wps.net.nz

 

Sean Aickin: sean.aickin@wps.net.nz

 


Note: All prices on this website are in New Zealand dollars, include GST (15% Tax), and are subject to change without notice.
GST Number: 57-526-041
All items are New Zealand new, with applicable manufacturers warranty, No parallel imports. 
Payment types accepted: Visa, MasterCard, Cash, Eftpos, Direct bank credit, Cheque.
Affordable shipping nation wide.

Contact Us
Your Name
Your Email
This will only be used for us to respond to your enquiry.
Question/Comment?
Want to ask us something? This is the place to do it!